Skip to content

All-Conference Volleyball Honors

After finishing the season as the undefeated Central Lakeland Conference Champs six Lakers volleyball players received All-Conference honors. The Clear Lake Warriors, who ended the Laker season in the Regional Championship game, followed with five selections. Prairie Farm, Clayton, Shell Lake and Northwood each had three girls selected. Laker selections included Anika Torgerson, Mackenzie Tarman and Payton Lamont as First Team members. Allison Wagner earned Second Team honors while Mariah Thill and MaraJade Stoll received Honorable Mention honors. In addition to First Team selection, Anika Torgerson was the unanimous pick as the Central Lakeland Conference’s Player of the Year.


Laker All-Conference volleyball members include, left to right: MaraJade Stoll, Allison Wagner, Mackenzie Tarman, Payton Lamont, Anika Torgerson and Mariah Thill.

Kaylee Buck photo

Leave a Comment