Skip to content

Character Strong Students

These students received Honesty awards for Character Strong in the month of February.  Honesty is defined as “being truthful in what you say and do.” Front row: Harper Mateski, Alayah Spencer, Ryley Gehrman, Julian Murtaugh, Oliver Ziegler, Lewis Lemons. Second row: Jayden Gribble, Chloe Mateski, Olivia Olson, Lilli Denucci, Brock Picknell, Kyra Benedict, Bella Wilmes, Jacob Funk, Ryan Rehrig, Jayce Carpenter, Royal Raffesberger, Ayden Danca, Back row: Jaxon McCready, Gretchen Molls, Zaiden Owens, Harper Losey, Franki Molls, Jaycee Bussewitz, Bodhi Scoglio, Malaya Lemons, Harper Klingelhoets. Not pictured: Avylon Alleman.

Leave a Comment