Skip to content

Osprey Lead The Way With Six All-Conference Selections

The 2023 West Lakeland Conference Champion Clayton/Turtle Lake Osprey baseball team led the way in the West Lakeland All-Conference selections with six members receiving honors. Unity followed with 5 while Shell Lake had 4 and Granstburg, Siren, Luck/Frederic and Webster had 3 each. Brady Peterson, junior, and Wyatt Nitchey, senior, received First Team honors. Avery Starzecki, senior, and Alex Brendemuehl, junior, were selected to Second Team while Josh Young, senior, and Isaiah Buck, junior, received Honorable Mention.

Leave a Comment