Skip to content

Reading Achievement Awards

Students who have received the Turtle Lake Elementary IMC’s Reading Achievement Award for the 3rd quarter are Madeline Derosier, Aleigha Greeley, and Sophia Anderson. (Not pictured Lakeisha Zemke). Mr. Bussewitz’s 5th grade class were recognized for reading the most books. Students include Ashlyn Hubbard, Kevin Neva, Landon Wuorenma, Addisyn Moriarity, Brian Mellado, Hope Wehking, JT Nitchey, Katherine Thomas. Backrow: Yazmin Rainey, Caysen Daugherty, Ayanna Rush, Walker Nykanen, Eli LaPage and Mr. Bussewitz.

Leave a Comment